Executives


Kelly Beblow

Canora President

kbeblow@maplefarm.com


Bryce Pasloski

Churchbridge President

bryceop20@gmail.com
306.399.7128


Thomas Cote

Cote President

sharontourangeau@live.ca
306.590.7116


Brent Bernath

Esterhazy President

bernath5@hotmail.com
306.740.8153


Cory Pereyma

Fort QuAppelle President

fqminorhockey@gmail.com
306.332.6840


Nathan Bender

Grenfell President

nathanb@noralta.com
306.461.6637


Chris Faubert

Indian Head President

fobes@sasktel.net
306.551.7757


Evan Taypotat

Kahkewistahaw President

kahkanuck@gmail.com
306.580.0684


Michael Eliuk

Kamsack President

justusblackwood@hotmail.com
306.542.9500


Riley Apland

Langenburg President

rileybmi@sasktel.net
306.743.7681


Wayne Bokor

Melville President

thebokors@sasktel.net
306.728.3399


Robin Poole

Moosomin President

robin.poole@tundraoilandgas.com
204.851.5121


Danny McKay

Ochapowace President

d.mckay@hotmail.com
306.696.7058


Jesse Nelson

Preeceville President

nelly4545@hotmail.com
306.547.9109


Jason Gerspacher

Rocanville President

jasongerspacher@gmail.com
306.434.7167


Dave Barrett

Wapella President

barrettfarms@sasktel.net
306.532.4258


Matt Scott

Whitewood President

matt.scott15@gmail.com
306.537.4706


Kerri Kawchuk

Yorkton President

k.kawchuk@sasktel.net
306.621.9392


Tyrell MacLean

President

tyrell@sasktel.net


Tammy Stevenson

Vice President

vice.president@majorhockeyleague.ca


Jason Stevenson

Statistician

stats@majorhockeyleague.ca


Crystal MacLean

Secretary / Treasurer


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.