Executives


Name Position Contact
Kelly Beblow Canora President kbeblow@maplefarm.com
Bryce Pasloski Churchbridge President bryceop20@gmail.com
306.399.7128
Thomas Cote Cote President sharontourangeau@live.ca
306.590.7116
Brent Bernath Esterhazy President bernath5@hotmail.com
306.740.8153
Cory Pereyma Fort QuAppelle President fqminorhockey@gmail.com
306.332.6840
Nathan Bender Grenfell President nathanb@noralta.com
306.461.6637
Chris Faubert Indian Head President fobes@sasktel.net
306.551.7757
Evan Taypotat Kahkewistahaw President kahkanuck@gmail.com
306.580.0684
Michael Eliuk Kamsack President justusblackwood@hotmail.com
306.542.9500
Riley Apland Langenburg President rileybmi@sasktel.net
306.743.7681
Wayne Bokor Melville President thebokors@sasktel.net
306.728.3399
Robin Poole Moosomin President robin.poole@tundraoilandgas.com
204.851.5121
Danny McKay Ochapowace President d.mckay@hotmail.com
306.696.7058
Jesse Nelson Preeceville President nelly4545@hotmail.com
306.547.9109
Jason Gerspacher Rocanville President jason.gerspacher@potashcorp.com
306.434.7167
Dave Barrett Wapella President barrettfarms@sasktel.net
306.532.4258
Matt Scott Whitewood President matt.scott15@gmail.com
306.537.4706
Kerri Kawchuk Yorkton President k.kawchuk@sasktel.net
306.621.9392
Tyrell MacLean President tyrell@sasktel.net
Tammy Stevenson Vice President vice.president@majorhockeyleague.ca
Jason Stevenson Statistician stats@majorhockeyleague.ca
Crystal MacLean Secretary / Treasurer

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.